Winter League Overall Winners

Winter League Overall Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the 2015 two mile winter league. We had a large number of participants in the four races this year, our thanks to Liam & Josephine Murtagh as always for their expert organisation.


Position Name
1 Derek Finnegan
2 Ciara Devitt
3 Pat Ryan
4 Heather Harold
5 Michael Cornyn
6 Ger Solan
Joint 7th Karen Whelan

Eileen Sorahan

9 Aoife Hyland
Joint 10th Eva McNelis

Anette Conroy


Winners of each night:


1st Night Heather Harold
2nd Night Derek Finnegan
3rd Night Pat Ryan
4th Night Roisin Bell

About Author