Dunboyne AC Club Officers and Committee 2020

Dunboyne AC Club Officers and Committee 2020

Congratulations to all our committee members for 2020.

Many thanks to all who served last year, in particular outgoing Club Secretary Keith Eglington who is stepping aside after several years of a very successful tenure in the role.

Club Officers

Chairperson: Phelim Glynn

Vice Chairperson: Keith Eglington

Secretary: Noel Leddy

Treasurer: Sean Kinnane

Honorary President: Sean Conroy

Club Committee Roles

Assistant Secretary: Sarah Meegan

Assistant Treasurer: Rob Webb

Registrar: Rob Webb

Assistant Registrar: Claire Duncan

PRO: John O’Malley

Assistant PRO: John O’Toole

Digital Communications: Mark McDonald, John O’Toole

Fit for Life Coordinator: Sam Hamilton

Fit4Youth Representative: Kay Gilmartin

Couch 25K Co-ordinator: Eleanor Davis, Lyndon Thomas

Child Welfare Officer: Michelle Eglington

Juvenile Committee Chair: Ciara Devitt

Juvenile Committee Members: Fergal O’Flaherty, John O’Reilly, Keith Eglington, Declan Nyhan & a Parent.

Grounds Committee Chair: Paul Gorey

Grounds Committee Members: Seamus Brady, Keith Eglington, Fergal O’Flaherty.

Club Sportswear: Geraldine McWeeney

Senior Competition Secretary: Phelim Glynn

Juvenile Competition Secretary: Ciara Devitt, Fergal O’Flaherty

Meath Competition Rep: TBC

Field Event Coordinator: Michelle Pilkington

Club Captain: Tommy Mc Donnell

Vice-Captains: (XC, T&F, Road)

XC – Eva McNeils, Warren McIntyre


Road – Stephen Devlin

Ladies Captain: Emilia Dan

County Board Delegates: Ken McDonagh, Michael Cornyn

Social Committee Chair: Seamus Dunne

Social Committee Members: TBC

Categories: Club News

About Author